Application

Domicile >> Application

Machine de moulage par soufflage par extrusion de bouteilles en PEHD

Partager

Processus de service

1. Communications

Bonne communication avec nos clients pour connaître les détails du produit cible, les demandes de sortie, confirmer les modèles de machines les plus appropriés et fournir des devis complets pour le projet.

 

HDPE Bottle Extrusion Blow Molding Machine

 

2. Conception du moule

Après avoir confirmé les produits, nos ingénieurs fourniront les dessins 3D professionnels selon vos échantillons, et nous pouvons également vous aider à concevoir les bouteilles selon votre propre idée ou sur la base de nos propres échantillons.

 

HDPE Bottle Extrusion Blow Molding MachineHDPE Bottle Extrusion Blow Molding Machine

 

3. Confirmation du dessin

Après avoir finalisé les dessins, nous vous enverrons pour approbation, seulement après votre signature approuvée, nous commencerons officiellement le projet mould&all.

 

HDPE Bottle Extrusion Blow Molding MachineHDPE Bottle Extrusion Blow Molding Machine

 

4. Production de machines et de moules

Une fois que le client a confirmé et signé le dessin, nous allons commencer le processus de production, du processus de tôlerie, de l'usinage CNC, de l'assemblage de la machine, de la peinture, de l'installation électrique, des tests de machines et de moules, des tests de produits....

 

HDPE Bottle Extrusion Blow Molding Machine

HDPE Bottle Extrusion Blow Molding Machine

HDPE Bottle Extrusion Blow Molding Machine

 

5. Tests

Nous fournissons suffisamment de matières premières pour chaque projet client, pour effectuer suffisamment de tests dans notre usine pour la machine et le moule, cela garantira à 100% qu'il n'y a aucun problème avant la livraison à l'usine du client.

 

HDPE Bottle Extrusion Blow Molding Machine

 

6. Inspection du produit

Après avoir testé le moule, nous effectuerons des inspections sur les dimensions, l'apparence, l'étanchéité du bouchon, l'épaisseur, le levier de remplissage, les tests de chute, les tests de fuite, les tests de vis... sur, pour nous assurer que la finition est à 100% conforme aux échantillons originaux.

 

HDPE Bottle Extrusion Blow Molding Machine

 

7. Envoi d'échantillons

Après les tests de moule, nous enverrons les échantillons à nos clients pour approbation, nous joindrons également un rapport de test de la machine et des moules, pour faire connaître à nos clients des paramètres tels que le temps de cycle, la capacité de production, le poids de la bouteille, l'épaisseur... etc.

 

HDPE Bottle Extrusion Blow Molding MachineHDPE Bottle Extrusion Blow Molding Machine

 

8. Livraison de l'emballage

La machine est emballée avec un film plastique, les machines auxiliaires et les pièces de rechange sont emballées dans des caisses en bois. clients pour référence.

 

HDPE Bottle Extrusion Blow Molding Machine

 

9. Acceptation du client

Une fois que les clients ont reçu notre machine, organisez-vous simplement pour préparer l'air, l'eau, les connexions électriques et 2-3 techniciens ayant de l'expérience dans la machine à plastique ou la machine de moulage par injection, ils seront formés par nos ingénieurs.

 

HDPE Bottle Extrusion Blow Molding Machine

 

10. Installation et formation

Nous enverrons les ingénieurs à l'usine du client pour tester et faire fonctionner la machine jusqu'à ce qu'elle fonctionne dans un état normal, le client supportera les billets d'avion aller-retour, l'hébergement, les frais d'hôtel et de technologie, nous aiderons également les clients à former leurs opérateurs au fonctionnement et machines de maintenance. Assurez-vous qu'ils peuvent faire fonctionner nos machines de manière indépendante.

 

HDPE Bottle Extrusion Blow Molding Machine

Aucun
Demander un devis
CAPTCHA
Nous contacter
  • wechat

    Kaven Lee: +86 138 0962 5140

Application

Home >> Application

HDPE Bottle Extrusion Blow Molding Machine

Share

Service Process

1. Communication

Good communication with our customers to know the target product details, output demands, confirm the most suitable machine models and provide whole project quotations.

 

HDPE Bottle Extrusion Blow Molding Machine

 

2. Mould Design

After confirmed the products, our engineers will provide the professional 3D drawings as per your samples, and we can also help you design the bottles as per your own idea or based om our own samples.

 

HDPE Bottle Extrusion Blow Molding MachineHDPE Bottle Extrusion Blow Molding Machine

 

3. Drawing Confirmation

After finalizing the drawings, we will send to you for approval, only after your approved signature, we will officially start the mould&all project.

 

HDPE Bottle Extrusion Blow Molding MachineHDPE Bottle Extrusion Blow Molding Machine

 

4. Machine&Mould Production

After customer confirm and sign the drawing, we will start the production process, from sheet-metal process, CNC fine machining, machine assembly, painting, to electrical installing, machine&moulds testing, product testing....

 

HDPE Bottle Extrusion Blow Molding Machine

HDPE Bottle Extrusion Blow Molding Machine

HDPE Bottle Extrusion Blow Molding Machine

 

5. Testing

We provide sufficient raw materials for each customers project, to make enough testing in our factory for both machine and mould, it will 100% guarantee that there is no any problem before delivery to customer’s factory.

 

HDPE Bottle Extrusion Blow Molding Machine

 

6. Product Inspection

After Mould tested, we will do inspections to dimensions, appearance, cap sealing, thickness, filling lever, drop testing, leakage testing, screw testing...son on, to ensure the finishing is 100% as per original samples.

 

HDPE Bottle Extrusion Blow Molding Machine

 

7. Sending Samples

After Mould testing, we will send the samples to our customers for approved, also will attach a testing report of machine&moulds, to make our customers know parameters like cycle time, production capacity, bottle weight, thickenss...so on.

 

HDPE Bottle Extrusion Blow Molding MachineHDPE Bottle Extrusion Blow Molding Machine

 

8. Packing Delivery

Machine are packed with plastic film, auxiliary machines and spare parts are packed with wooden boxes.the loading to containers is done according to weight balance, every package’s position is fixed in containers to avoid moving, the photos of whole delivery will be sent to our customers for reference.

 

HDPE Bottle Extrusion Blow Molding Machine

 

9. Customer Acceptance

After customers received our machine , just arrange to prepare the air, water, electric connections and 2-3 technical people who had experiences in plastic machine or injection moulding machine, they will be trained by our engineers.

 

HDPE Bottle Extrusion Blow Molding Machine

 

10. Installation and Training

We will send the engineers to customer’s factory to test and run the machine until it is running in normal state, customer will bear the round-trip air tickets, accommodations, hotel and technology fee, we will also help customers training their operators how to operation and maintence machines.make sure they can operate our machines independently.

 

HDPE Bottle Extrusion Blow Molding Machine

None
Request a Quote
CAPTCHA
Contact Us
  • wechat

    Kaven Lee: +86 138 0962 5140